People

EHSI’s staff of professionals has completed more than 1,000 environmental investigations, hazardous material abatement, and construction management projects throughout the Pacific Northwest. Professional certifications, registrations, and accreditations of EHSI’s staff include:

  • EPA/WA State Dept. of Commerce Certified Lead Inspectors and Risk Assessors
  • AHERA Certified Building Inspectors, Project Designers, Management Planners, and Project Supervisors
  • Washington State Licensed Geologists
  • IFCI-Washington Underground Storage Tank Decommissioners/Site Assessors
  • 40-Hour Hazardous Waste Site Operators/Supervisors
  • Certified Level 1 Thermographers
  • Lead-Based Paint X-Ray Fluorescent (XRF) Operators
  • NIOSH 582 Certified Microscopists
  • Certified Industrial Hygienists
  • Certified Hazardous Materials Manager
  • ASTM-Standard Practice Environmental Assessors
  • Certified Safety Professional

Management Team

Larry Toimil, F. SAME – President  larryt@ehsintl.com

Jen Moore – Principal Operations and Environmental Services jenm@ehsintl.com

David Braungardt – Principal Technical Services davidb@ehsintl.com

Riyaz Syed, CIH, CHMM, CSP  – Principal Health and Safety Services riyazs@ehsintl.com

Doug Tarry  – Corporate Controller  dougt@ehsintl.com

Fred Luck, PE – Civil Engineer, Construction Services Manager fredl@ehsintl.com

Nancy Yee – Marketing Manager nancyy@ehsintl.com